Michael Brandner.jpg

MICHAEL BRANDNER

THE MULTITALENT

Michael Brandner, born in 1951, is a trained carpenter, technical draftsman and interior designer. Before his breakthrough as a television actor in the Ruhrpott saga Rote Erde (1983-1989), he was a member of the ensemble at the Dortmund City Theater. Since 1990 Michael Brandner has starred in well over 150 television films and series. Whether in Tatort , in Polizeiruf 110 , or at the side of George Clooney in Monuments Men , Michael Brandner works brilliantly in each of his roles. Since 2011 Michael Brandner has been in his prime role as (meanwhile degraded) police advisor Reimund Girwidz in the early evening series Hubert ohne Staller.

koenigsberg_clara_3.jpg

TIMELESS ELEGANCE

Michael Brandner is a German icon, what he wears - he chooses very consciously. Every outfit sends a message, Mr. Brandner knows that very well. Every accessory of his look is crucial. Mr. Brandner shows an uncompromising love of detail when selecting his glasses and suits, for example.

Mr. Brandner owns a large selection of fine, mechanical wristwatches. If he's on the set or spends time with his wife Karin Brandner in Munich, he might choose the Allenstein Clara. With its restrained design and an impressive mosaic finish on the dial, this automatic timepiece creates a perfect symbiosis of elegance and understatement. Michael Brandner wears the model in a light and dark version as well as all versions of the Königsberg Chronograph and the Memel F-1253.

Findeisen_Brandner_9_weiss.jpg

SIMPLY SPECIAL

Mr. Brandner is not only known for his outstanding acting skills, he is also an extremely popular and personable personality with a high level of credibility.

In 2020 we met Mr. Brandner together with his wife in Munich for a joint dinner. Here we learned one or two interesting anecdotes from Michael Brandner's eventful life and agreed to work together for the next 2 years.

A man with a clear demeanor and a special preference for unusual accessories and a love of fine mechanical wristwatches - makes Mr. Brandner the ideal face of FINDEISEN.

Michael Brandner Partner von Findeisen Uhren

WATCHES YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Michael Brandner.jpg

MICHAEL BRANDNER

DAS MULTITALENT

Michael Brandner, geboren 1951, ist ausgebildeter Schreiner, technischer Zeichner und Innenarchitekt. Bevor er als Fernsehdarsteller in der Ruhrpott-Saga Rote Erde (1983 - 1989) seinen Durchbruch hatte, war er Ensemblemitglied am Stadttheater Dortmund. Seit 1990 spielte Michael Brandner in weit über 150 Fernsehfilmen und Serien mit. Ob im Tatort, im Polizeiruf 110 oder auch an der Seite von George Clooney in Monuments Men, Michael Brandner wirkt in jeder seiner Rollen brillant. Seit 2011 ist Michael Brandner in seiner Paraderolle als (mittlerweile degradierter) Polizeirat Reimund Girwidz in der Vorabendserie Hubert ohne Staller zu sehen.

koenigsberg_clara_3.jpg

ZEITLOSE ELEGANZ

Michael Brandner ist eine deutsche Ikone, was er trägt - wählt er sehr bewusst. Ein jedes Outfit sendet eine Botschaft, das weiß Herr Brandner ganz genau. Jedes Accessoire seines Looks ist entscheidend. Eine kompromisslose Liebe zum Detail zeigt Herr Brandner beispielsweise bei der Auswahl seiner Brillen und Anzüge. 

Herr Brandner besitzt eine große Auswahl an feinen, mechanischen Armbanduhren. Wenn er beim Dreh ist oder die Zeit mit seiner Frau Karin Brandner in München verbringt, entscheidet er sich meist für die FINDEISEN Uhr Allenstein Clara. Dieser automatische Zeitmesser setzt mit seinem zurückhaltenden Design und einem beeindruckenden Mosaikschliff auf dem Zifferblatt eine perfekte Symbiose aus Eleganz und Understatement. Michael Brandner trägt das Modell in heller und dunkler Variante sowie alle Varianten des Königsberg Chronographen und der F-1253.

Findeisen_Brandner_9_weiss.jpg

EIN U(H)RGESTEIN

Herr Brandner ist nicht nur für seine herausragende Schauspielkunst bekannt, sondern er ist auch eine äußerst beliebte und sympathische Persönlichkeit.

2020 traf FINDEISEN Herrn Brandner gemeinsam mit seiner Frau in München zu einem Dinner. Hierbei erfuhr FINDEISEN die ein oder andere amüsante Anekdote aus Michael Brandners bewegtem Leben und es wurde eine Zusammenarbeit über zwei Jahre besiegelt. 

Ein Freund von gutem Wein, ein Mann mit klarer Haltung und eine besondere Vorliebe für außergewöhnliche Accessoires und feine mechanische Armbanduhren - das macht Herrn Brandner zum idealen Gesicht von FINDEISEN.

Michael Brandner Partner von Findeisen Uhren

WEITERE ARMBANDUHREN