DESCRIPTION

Diving watches have had a large, enthusiastic following since their creation. FINDEISEN is now enriching the world of fine modern diving watches with the model F-1253, which was constructed according to the strict DIN 8306 standard. With this watch, FINDEISEN relies on a particularly independent design and on the implementation of innovative ideas.

The FINDEISEN F-1253 TK has an anthracites Dial with applied indices. These have been filled with Swiss Super-LumiNova® using the high-precision Lumicast® process, which ensures its radiance in the dark for a long period of time. The elements relevant to diving, such as the bezel luminescent dot and the hands, shine extra brightly, while the indices of the dial appear more discreet. This facilitates quick reading in the dark. The date window is located at 3 o'clock.


For the striking 41.5 mm case and the unidirectional rotating bezel with the FINDEISEN turbine cut, particularly hard, rustproof AISI 316L 1.4435 steel is used. It is hypoallergenic, extremely resistant to corrosion and is therefore ideal for direct skin contact. All stainless steel elements of the watch are finely bead-blasted and therefore even more resistant to scratches and damage. The particularly scratch-resistant sapphire glass with triple anti-reflective coating on both sides perfectly completes the visuality of this watch.

Another special feature of the FINDEISEN F-1253 is that extendable FINDEISEN S.V.F. clasp. This allows the band circumference to be quickly and easily adjusted up to 26 increase mm. Perfect for easy donning over a wetsuit for diving.

The heart of the F-1253 was created in cooperation with the German watch manufacturer DAMASKO. The manufacture caliber FW 4251 has a power reserve of 42 hours and is regulated in 5 positions for perfect accuracy. The FINDEISEN F-1253 is shockproof according to DIN 8308 and non-magnetic according to DIN 8309. Both DIN standards are guaranteed by the use of a 3-part magnetic shield inside as well as through the use of ethylene propylene diene rubber (EPDM) for the movement holder far exceeded. The FINDEISEN F-1253 is water-resistant to 20 bar. The case back is adorned with the filigree coat of arms of the historic port city of Memel, which is now known as Klaipeda.


3 YEAR GUARANTEE

 

A 3-year guarantee is granted on all FINDEISEN watches, which covers the repair of material or manufacturing defects.

F-1253 Tenebris K

SKU: F-1253-T-K
€2,700.00Price
VAT Included
  • PLEASE NOTE:
    CURRENT DELIVERY TIME APPROX. 3 - 5 WEEKS

    Shipping ( More information )
    30-day right of return, 3-year guarantee
    Any questions? Feel free to give us a call:
    +49 9505 92199 92

    Characteristic


    CASE

     

    - AISI 316L 1.4435 stainless steel, bead blasted
    - Diameter 41.5 mm, height 12.5 mm
    - Lug to lug 47.0 mm
    - Crown screwed
    - Base with coat of arms engraving
    - Water resistant: 20 bar


    MOVEMENT


    - Manufacture caliber FW 4251
    - Bidirectional automatic winding
    - 42 hours of power reserve
    - Regulated in 5 layers
    - 28'800 semi-sw. per hour
    - 20 ruby jewels
    - Special rotor
    - Shockproof according to at least DIN 8308
    - Non-magnetic according to at least DIN 8309


    FEATURES


    - Hours, minutes, sweep second
    - Date display in window at 3 o'clock
    - Quick date correction
    - Hand setting with second stop
    - Sapphire glass, colorless on both sides anti-reflective


    DIAL


    - Anthracite
    - One-piece dial and indices
    - Glossy framed hands and indices
    - Illuminant: Swiss Super-LumiNova® BGW 9


    BRACELET


    - Textured rubber, anthracite
    - bandwidth 20 mm
    - SVF clasp, extension to 26 mm


    WEIGHT


    - Watch with uncut strap: approx. 145 G

WATCHES YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

41.5 mm

BESCHREIBUNG

Taucheruhren haben seit ihrer Entstehung eine große, begeisterte Anhängerschaft. FINDEISEN bereichert die Welt feiner moderner Taucheruhren nun mit dem Modell F-1253, welches nach der strengen DIN 8306 Norm konstruiert wurde. FINDEISEN setzt bei dieser Uhr auf ein besonders eigenständiges Design und auf die Umsetzung innovativer Ideen.

Die FINDEISEN F-1253 T-K verfügt über ein anthrazites Zifferblatt mit applizierten Indizes. Diese wurden durch das hochpräzise Lumicast®-Verfahren mit Swiss Super-LumiNova® befüllt, das in der Dunkelheit seine Strahlkraft über einen langen Zeitraum gewährleistet. Die für das Tauchen relevanten Elemente wie der Lünettenleuchtpunkt und die Zeiger leuchten extra stark, während die Indizes des Zifferblattes dezenter erscheinen. Dies erleichtert das schnelle Ablesen bei Dunkelheit. Das Datumsfenster befindet sich bei 3 Uhr.

Für das markante 41,5-mm-Gehäuse und die einseitig drehbare Lünette, mit dem FINDEISEN Turbinenschliff, wird besonders harter, rostfreier AISI 316L 1.4435-Stahl verwendet. Er ist hypoallergen, ausgesprochen korrosionsbeständig und eignet sich deshalb optimal für den direkten Hautkontakt. Alle Edelstahlelemente der Uhr sind fein perlgestrahlt und somit noch widerstandsfähiger gegen Kratzer und Beschädigungen. Das besonders kratzresistente, auf beiden Seiten 3-fach entspiegelte Saphirglas, vollendet die Visualität dieser Uhr perfekt.

Eine weitere, besondere Eigenschaft der FINDEISEN F-1253 ist die verlängerbare FINDEISEN S.V.F.-Schließe. Dadurch lässt sich der Bandumfang schnell und unkompliziert bis zu 26 mm vergrößern. Perfekt für das leichte anlegen über einem Neoprenanzug zum Tauchen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der deutschen Uhrenmanufaktur DAMASKO ist das Herzstück der F-1253 entstanden. Das Manufakturkaliber FW 4251 weist eine Gangreserve von 42 Stunden auf und ist in 5 Lagen für eine perfekte Ganggenauigkeit reguliert. Die FINDEISEN F-1253 ist stoßsicher nach DIN 8308 und amagnetisch nach DIN 8309. Beide DIN-Normen werden durch den Einsatz einer 3-teiligen magnetischen Abschirmung im Inneren sowie durch den Einsatz von Ethylen-Propylen-Dien-Kautschuk (EPDM) für die Werkhalterung weit übertroffen. Die FINDEISEN F-1253 ist wasserdicht bis 20 Bar. Den Gehäuseboden ziert das filigrane Wappen der historischen Hafenstadt Memel, welche heute unter dem Namen Klaipeda bekannt ist.
 

3 JAHRE GARANTIE

 

FINDEISEN bietet eine umfassende und unkomplizierte 3-jährige Garantie auf alle Zeitmesser, welche die Instandsetzung von Material- oder Fabrikationsfehlern abdeckt.

F-1253 Tenebris K

Artikelnummer: F-1253-T-K
2.700,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.
  • Bitte beachten Sie:

    Aktuelle Lieferzeit ca. 8 - 12 Wochen.
    Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands
    30 Tage Rückgaberecht, 3 Jahre Garantie

    Sie haben Fragen?
    Rufen Sie uns gerne an: 09505 92199 92

  • Charakteristik

    Gehäuse: Edelstahl, perlgestrahlt
    Durchmesser: 41,5 mm
    Höhe: 12,5 mm
    Zwischen den Bandanstößen: 20 mm
    Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß: 47,0 mm
    Zifferblattfarbe: Anthrazit
    Glas: Beidseitig anti‑reflektierendes Saphirglas
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 Bar (200 Meter / 660 Fuß)
    Armband: Kautschuk, Taucherschließe

  • Eigenschaften

    Uhrwerk: Automatik, FW4251
    Basis: Damasko A26.2 Manufakturkaliber
    Gangreserve: 42 Stunden
    Gewicht: 145 g (ungekürztes Band)
    Datumsanzeige
    Bodengravur satiniert

WEITERE UHRENMODELLE

41,5 mm