GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

for the online shop of the company Findeisen Uhren, owner: Martin Zettl


Findeisen Uhren (Sole proprietorship)
Owner: Martin Zettl
Ringstrasse 1
96129 Leesten
Germany

Phone: +49 9505 92199 92

Internet: www.findeisen-uhren.com
E-mail address: info@findeisen-uhren.com


Right of revocation:


You have the right to cancel this contract within thirty (30) days without giving reasons.

The revocation period shall be thirty (30) days from the day on which you or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you took or has taken possession of the goods.


In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Findeisen Uhren, Ringstraße 1, 96129 Leesten, e-mail: info@findeisen-uhren.com) by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter or e-mail sent by post) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period.


Please note, if you wish to make full use of our 30-day right of return, please do not remove the protective foil from the watch, metal bracelet and clasp within this period. In addition, please refrain from shortening the metal bracelet. We can only refund the full purchase price if you follow these instructions and the goods remain undamaged.


Consequences of cancellation:


If you cancel this Agreement, we shall refund to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (other than any additional charges resulting from your choosing a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and in any event no later than thirty days from the date we receive notice of your cancellation of this Agreement. We will use the same means of payment for this refund as you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no event will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse to make a refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods immediately and in any case within thirty days at the latest from the day you inform us of the cancellation of this contract to the address of one of our Findeisen Uhren Service Centers given by us in our reply to your cancellation. The time limit is deemed to have been observed if you send the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods.


You will only have to pay for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking their condition, properties and functionality.


1. General information


Unless otherwise expressly agreed in writing, all offers, business transactions and deliveries are subject to the General Terms and Conditions (AGB) of the web shop www.findeisen-uhren.com

Conflicting terms and conditions of the customer are expressly not applicable.

Offers are valid as long as they are published on our website. All information is without guarantee. In particular, no claim to completeness is made for prices quoted. Errors, misprints, price and product changes are reserved.


2. Conclusion of contract


Our offers are subject to change and non-binding. The representations of the products in the online shop do not represent a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalogue. We reserve the right to make errors in illustrations, descriptions, dimensions, weights and design changes. Pictures serve only as illustrative material and may deviate from the product under certain circumstances. The customer's order placed via our Internet pages or by e-mail, Internet auctions, post or telephone is binding.

After receipt of the order, the customer will receive an e-mail confirming the receipt of his order (order confirmation). This order confirmation does not yet contain a declaration of acceptance of the contractual offer, but serves only for information purposes. An effective sales contract is only concluded with our delivery confirmation or the sending of the goods.


3. Delivery


Delivery is usually within 8 days after receipt of payment to our account DE03 1001 1001 2628 9829 03, BIC NTSBDEB1XXX at the N26 Bank Berlin or when paying via Paypal. We will inform you immediately if there is a delay in delivery.

Information on the delivery date is not binding on the part of the seller and is only a non-binding estimate. Transactions for delivery by a fixed date are not concluded. If non-compliance with an agreed delivery date is due to force majeure, industrial action, fire, machine breakage, unforeseen obstacles or other circumstances beyond the control of the seller, the delivery date will be extended for the duration of these events. This applies accordingly in the event that the seller is in default of delivery when one of these events occurs.


Transport damages which the client detects after receipt of the articles, are to be reported to the transport company or to us within 24 hours after receipt of the articles, unless they have already been reported to the deliverer, otherwise claims for compensation or replacement deliveries are no longer possible.


4. Prices


The prices are valid ex warehouse as individual prices in Euro and include the currently valid statutory value added tax (VAT), currently 19%, hereinafter referred to as the value of goods. All prices are valid until the publication of a new price list.


Shipping costs are included in the price and are not added separately to the order value. The packaging is included in the price. Please note that for deliveries abroad, surcharges by customs may have to be expected. Customs duties are generally borne by the buyer.


5. Payment, set-off, assignment


Payment by Paypal, payment by credit card. Only the terms of payment stated on our internet pages, in the offer or in the order confirmation apply. The customer can only offset or assert a right of retention with such claims that are undisputed and legally binding.

The following payment methods are offered by us: Credit card and Paypal

If you have chosen to pay by credit card, the credit card information (number of the card, expiration date, etc.) is automatically transmitted to the Paymaster via an encrypted security system, without Findeisen watches. owner Martin Zettl or third parties have access to it in any form. Even in the case of possible refunds, it is not possible to view the complete credit card details. Therefore a refund is only possible to the card with which the purchase was originally made. The financial information in credit card transactions (number of the card, expiry date, etc.) is automatically forwarded using an encrypted protocol, without Findeisen Uhren, owned by Martin Zettl or third parties having access to it in any form. This information will never be used again, except for refunds in case of possible returns. Please note that this is a direct debit. Your credit card account will be charged when your order is shipped.
 

We accept all major credit cards.
 

PayPal
 

We currently offer this payment method only for orders in Euro.

Please select PayPal as the payment method during the order process. You will then be redirected to the PayPal website. If you do not have a PayPal account, it is possible to open an account during the payment process. For more information, please visit PayPal.com. The customer can only exercise a right of retention if the underlying claims arise from the same contractual relationship.


The assignment or pledging of the customer's claims or rights against the provider are excluded without the consent of the provider, unless the customer proves a legitimate interest.


6. Reservation of proprietary rights


All delivered goods remain our property until full payment of the purchase price. The claims from resold goods are transferred to us in the amount of the original invoice amounts. Should the delivered goods or the property on which they are located be seized, confiscated or otherwise claimed by third parties (e.g. as a result of forced administration or compulsory auction), the purchaser is obliged to immediately draw attention to our ownership rights and to notify us immediately in writing and to send us copies of the minutes of the seizure.


7. Right of revocation


You have the right to cancel this contract within 30 days without giving reasons.

The withdrawal period shall be thirty days from the day on which you or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you took or has taken possession of the goods. In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl, Ringstraße 1, 96129 Leesten, e-mail: info@findeisen-uhren.com) by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter or e-mail sent by post) of your decision to withdraw from this contract.


Your revocation form must contain the following information:

(sample recall form)

(If you want to revoke the contract, you can fill out this form and send it to us, by e-mail or by post)

To: Findeisen Uhren, proprietor Martin Zettl, Ringstraße 1, 96129 Leesten,
e-mail: info@findeisen-uhren.com

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the provision of the following services (*)

Ordered on (*)/received on (*):

Name of the consumer(s):

address of the consumer(s):

Signature of consumer(s)
(only in case of communication on paper):

date:

(*) Delete as applicable
 

You can also fill in and submit a sample revocation form of your choice or any other clear declaration. If you make use of one of these options, we will send you (e.g. by e-mail) a confirmation of receipt of such a revocation and provide you with the return address of one of our Findeisen Uhren Service Centers.

In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period.
 

Please note that if you wish to make full use of our 30-day right of return, please do not remove the protective foil from the watch, metal bracelet and clasp within this period. In addition, please refrain from shortening the metal bracelet. We can only refund the full purchase price if you follow these instructions and the goods remain undamaged.


8. Consequences of cancellation


If you revoke this Agreement, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional charges resulting from your choosing a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date we receive notification of your revocation of this Agreement. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse to make a refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.


You must return or hand over the goods immediately and in any case within fourteen days at the latest from the day you inform us of the cancellation of this agreement to the address of one of our Findeisen Uhren Service Centers stated by us in our reply to your cancellation. The time limit shall be deemed to have been observed if you send the goods before the end of the fourteen-day period. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods.


You will only have to pay for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking their condition, properties and functionality.


9. Warranty and guarantee conditions


The provider is liable for material defects in accordance with the applicable statutory provisions, in particular §§ 434 ff. GERMAN CIVIL CODE.


A 3-year warranty exists for all watch models offered in the online shop www.findeisen-uhren.com.
 

Guarantee:


With a watch from Findeisen Uhren, owned by Martin Zettl, you acquire a unique product with outstanding quality features. We give the following guarantee on all our work - and in any other case we will help as quickly and accommodatingly as possible.

Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl (short: Findeisen Uhren) guarantees every person who has purchased a watch manufactured by Findeisen Uhren from a specialist dealer authorised by Findeisen Uhren or in the online shop at (https://www.findeisen-uhren.com) (customer), in accordance with the following conditions, that this watch will be free from material or processing defects within three years from the date of purchase. Should, contrary to expectations, such a defect occur within this period, Findeisen Uhren will remedy it by repair at no cost to the customer or - if repair is not possible - supply the customer with a new watch.

In addition, Findeisen Uhren grants an appropriate warranty for all service or repair work performed by Findeisen Uhren for a period of two years (except for repairs and maintenance which concern water resistance), which begins with the return of the watch to the customer.


The guarantee does not cover signs of wear and tear, especially on the leather and stainless steel bracelets. Claims under this warranty are also excluded if the watch shows signs of damage or defects caused by improper use, or if the watch shows characteristics that indicate external influences or interference by unauthorized persons, such as improper repair. Furthermore, Findeisen Uhren excludes from the warranty claim:
 

Theft, glass breakage, loss, force majeure, natural disasters and accidents (blows, shocks, fall damage, crushing, etc.)

- Damage due to incorrect handling

- Wear and tear due to normal use and aging of the watch

- Problems with watertightness and their consequences.

 

I. Recourse to the guarantee

If you wish to make use of the warranty, you must hand over your Findeisen watch, including the original invoice and completed warranty card, to the dealer from whom you purchased your Findeisen watch. After consultation with Findeisen Uhren, you will be given the address of a Findeisen Watch Service Center as soon as possible (for example by e-mail or telephone).

The cost of sending the watch in is borne by the buyer / owner / customer. When sending the watch, the customer bears all risks associated with the shipment, especially that the watch is lost or damaged during shipment.


II. Applicable law

This warranty is governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. Legal rights of the customer due to a defect of the watch are not affected by this guarantee.


10. Data storage / Data protection


We inform our customers that we store and process their data - as far as necessary for business purposes and permissible within the framework of the Federal Data Protection Act. The data will not be passed on to third parties.

We use your inventory data exclusively for processing your order. All customer data is stored and processed by us in compliance with the relevant regulations of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the Teleservices Data Protection Act (TDDSG). You have the right to free information, correction, blocking and deletion of your stored data at any time. Please contact info@findeisen-uhren.com or send us your request by mail.
 

We will not pass on your personal data including your address and e-mail address to third parties without your explicit and at any time revocable consent. Excluded from this are our service partners who require the transmission of data for order processing (e.g. the shipping company commissioned with the delivery and the credit institute commissioned with the payment processing). In these cases, however, the scope of the transmitted data is limited to the necessary minimum.

We use technical and organizational security measures to protect your data managed by us against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or against access by unauthorized persons.
 

In our online shop session identification numbers are stored in so-called session cookies, which are used to store the contents of your shopping cart. These cookies are deleted after you leave the shop or exit your browser program. You can manage the acceptance of cookies from this site in your browser program and block them if necessary.


11. Notes


The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to contracts between the seller and the customers, excluding the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

If the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contractual relationships between the customer and the seller is the seller's registered office.

COMPANY

INFORMATIONS

ORDER HOTLINE

SHIPPING

Free shipping
(Germany)
More informations about

  • Findeisen bei Facebook
wcb_mitglied.png

© 2017 - 2021 FINDEISEN WATCHES

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für den Onlineshop der Firma Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl


Findeisen Uhren (Einzelunternehmen)
Inhaber: Martin Zettl
Ringstraße 1
96129 Leesten
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 9505 92199 92

Internet: www.findeisen-uhren.com
E-Mail-Adresse: info@findeisen-uhren.com


Widerrufsrecht


Sie haben das Recht, binnen dreißig (30) Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 30 (dreißig) Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.
 

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Findeisen Uhren, Ringstraße 1, 96129 Leesten, E-Mail: info@findeisen-uhren.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.


Bitte beachten Sie, wenn Sie in vollem Umfang von unserem 30-tägigen Rückgaberecht gebrauch machen möchten, dann entfernen Sie innerhalb dieses Zeitraums bitte nicht die Schutzfolie von der Uhr, dem Metallarmband und der Schließe. Außerdem verzichten Sie bitte unbedingt darauf, das Metallarmband zu kürzen. Nur wenn Sie diesen Anweisungen Folge leisten und die Ware unbeschädigt bleibt, können wir Ihnen den vollen Kaufpreis erstatten.


Widerrufsfolgen


Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen dreißig Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Ware unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen dreißig Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an die von uns in unserer Antwort auf Ihren Widerruf genannte Adresse eines unserer Findeisen Uhren Service Center zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.


Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


1. Allgemeines


Sofern es nicht ausdrücklich andere schriftliche Vereinbarungen gibt, erfolgen alle Angebote, Geschäftsabschlüsse und Lieferungen gemäß den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) des Webshops www.findeisen-uhren.com

Entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden ausdrücklich keine Anwendung.

Angebote gelten so lange, wie sie auf unseren Internetseiten veröffentlicht werden. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Insbesondere wird für angegebenen Preise kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit gegeben. Irrtümer, Druckfehler, Preis- und Produktänderungen bleiben vorbehalten.


2. Vertragsabschluss


Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die Darstellungen der Produkte im Onlineshop stellen kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Onlinekatalog dar. Irrtümer zu Abbildungen, Beschreibungen, Abmessungen, Gewichten sowie Konstruktionsänderungen behalten wir uns vor. Bilder dienen lediglich als Anschauungsmaterial und können vom Produkt u.U. abweichen. Die über unsere Internetseiten oder per E-Mail, Internetauktionen, Post, oder Telefon abgegebene Bestellung des Kunden ist verbindlich.

Nach Eingang der Bestellung erhält der Kunde eine E-Mail, die den Eingang seiner Bestellung bestätigt (Bestellbestätigung). Diese Bestellbestätigung beinhaltet noch keine Annahmeerklärung des Vertragsangebotes, sondern dient nur der Information. Ein wirksamer Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit unserer Auslieferungsbestätigung oder Zusendung der Ware zustande.


3. Lieferung


Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Zahlungseingang auf unser Konto DE03 1001 1001 2628 9829 03, BIC NTSBDEB1XXX bei der N26 Bank Berlin oder bei Zahlung per Paypal. Bei Lieferverzögerung werden wir sie umgehend informieren.

Angaben zum Liefertermin sind seitens des Verkäufers unverbindlich und stellen lediglich eine unverbindliche Schätzung dar. Fixgeschäfte werden nicht geschlossen. Ist die Nichteinhaltung einer vereinbarten Lieferfrist auf höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskampf, Feuer, Maschinenbruch, unvorhergesehene Hindernisse oder sonstige vom Verkäufer nicht zu vertretende Umstände zurückzuführen, wird die Lieferfrist für die Dauer dieser Ereignisse verlängert. Dies gilt entsprechend für den Fall, dass sich der Verkäufer beim Eintritt einer dieser Ereignisse in Lieferverzug befindet.


Transportschäden, die der Auftraggeber nach Erhalt der Artikel feststellt, sind, sofern sie nicht schon dem Zusteller angezeigt wurden, innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt der Artikel bei dem Transportunternehmen oder uns anzuzeigen, ansonsten sind keine Entschädigungsansprüche oder Ersatzlieferungen mehr möglich.


4. Preise


Die Preise gelten ab Lager als Einzelpreise in Euro und beinhalten die jeweils gültige gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.), z.Zt. 19%, im Folgenden Warenwert genannt. Alle Preise sind gültig bis zum Erscheinen einer neuen Preisliste.


Die Versandkosten sind im Preis enthalten und werden nicht gesondert zum Bestellwert hinzugerechnet. Die Verpackung ist im Preis enthalten. Beachten Sie bei Lieferungen ins Ausland, dass eventuell mit Aufschlägen durch den Zoll zu rechnen ist. Zollgebühren werden grundsätzlich vom Käufer getragen.


5. Zahlung, Aufrechnung, Abtretung


Zahlung per Paypal, Zahlung per Kreditkarte. Es gelten ausschließlich die auf unseren Internetseiten, im Angebot oder in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Zahlungsbedingungen. Der Kunde kann nur mit solchen Forderungen aufrechnen oder ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht geltend machen, die unbestritten und rechtskräftig festgestellt sind.

Folgende Zahlarten werden von uns Angeboten: Kreditkarte und Paypal

Wenn Sie sich für die Bezahlung per Kreditkarte entschieden haben, werden die Kreditkarteninformationen (Nummer der Karte, Ablaufdatum, etc.) über ein verschlüsseltes Sicherheitssystem automatisch an den Paymaster weitergeleitet, ohne dass Findeisen Uhren. Inh. Martin Zettl oder Dritte in irgendeiner Form Zugriff darauf haben. Auch bei eventuellen Rückerstattungen können nicht die kompletten Kreditkartendetails eingesehen werden. Daher ist eine Erstattung nur auf die Karte möglich, mit der ursprünglich der Einkauf getätigt wurde. Die finanziellen Informationen bei Kreditkartentransaktionen (Nummer der Karte, Ablaufdatum, etc.) werden mit einem verschlüsselten Protokoll automatisch weitergeleitet, ohne dass Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl oder Dritte in irgendeiner Form Zugriff dazu haben. Diese Informationen werden mit Ausnahme der Rückerstattung bei evtl. Rückgaben auch nie wieder verwendet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich hier um eine direkte Abbuchung handelt. Die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt mit dem Versand Ihrer Bestellung.

Wir akzeptieren alle gängigen Kreditkarten.

PayPal

 

Diese Zahlungsart bieten wir gegenwärtig nur für Bestellungen in Euro an.

Wählen Sie beim Bestellvorgang die Zahlungsart PayPal, anschließend werden Sie auf die Website von PayPal weitergeleitet. Sollten Sie über keinen PayPal-Account verfügen, so ist es möglich während des Zahlungsvorgangs einen Zugang zu eröffnen. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie bitte PayPal.com. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht kann der Kunde nur ausüben, wenn die zu Grunde liegenden Ansprüche aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis herrühren.


Die Abtretung oder Verpfändung von dem Kunden gegenüber dem Anbieter zustehenden Ansprüche oder Rechte sind ohne Zustimmung des Anbieters ausgeschlossen, sofern der Kunde nicht ein berechtigtes Interesse nachweist.


6. Eigentumsvorbehalt


Sämtliche gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises unser Eigentum. Die Forderungen aus weiterverkauften Waren gehen in Höhe der ursprünglichen Rechnungsbeträge auf uns über. Sollte die gelieferte Ware oder das Grundstück, auf dem sich diese befindet, gepfändet, beschlagnahmt oder sonst wie durch Dritte in Anspruch genommen werden (z.B. infolge Zwangsverwaltung oder Zwangsversteigerung), so ist der Besteller verpflichtet, sofort auf unsere Eigentumsrechte hinzuweisen und uns sofort schriftliche Anzeige zu machen sowie uns Abschriften der Pfändungsprotokolle zu übersenden.


7. Widerrufsrecht


Sie haben das Recht, binnen 30 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt dreißig Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl, Ringstraße 1, 96129 Leesten, E-Mail: info@findeisen-uhren.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder einer E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren.


In Ihrem Widerrufsformular müssen folgende Angaben enthalten sein:

(Muster-Widerrufsformular)

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann können Sie dieses Formular ausfüllen und uns zusenden, per Mail oder per Post.)

An: Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl, Ringstraße 1, 96129 Leesten,
E-Mail: info@findeisen-uhren.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistungen (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*):

Name des/der Verbraucher(s):

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s):

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
(nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier):

Datum:

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

Sie können auch ein Muster-Widerrufsformular nach freier Wahl oder eine andere eindeutige Erklärung ausfüllen und übermitteln. Machen Sie von einer dieser Möglichkeiten Gebrauch, so werden wir Ihnen (z. B. per E-Mail) eine Bestätigung über den Eingang eines solchen Widerrufs übermitteln und Ihnen die Rücksendeadresse eines unserer Findeisen Uhren Service Center mitteilen.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Bitte beachten Sie, wenn Sie in vollem Umfang von unserem 30-tägigen Rückgaberecht gebrauch machen möchten, dann entfernen Sie innerhalb dieses Zeitraums bitte nicht die Schutzfolie von der Uhr, dem Metallarmband und der Schließe. Außerdem verzichten Sie bitte unbedingt darauf, das Metallarmband zu kürzen. Nur wenn Sie diesen Anweisungen Folge leisten und die Ware unbeschädigt bleibt, können wir Ihnen den vollen Kaufpreis erstatten.


8. Widerrufsfolgen


Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.


Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an die von uns in unserer Antwort auf Ihren Widerruf genannte Adresse eines unserer Findeisen Uhren Service Center zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.


Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


9. Gewährleistungs- und Garantiebedingungen


Der Anbieter haftet für Sachmängel nach den hierfür geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere §§ 434 ff. BGB.


Eine 3-Jährige Garantie besteht für alle im Onlineshop www.findeisen-uhren.com angebotenen Uhrenmodelle.

Garantie


Mit einer Uhr von Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl, erwerben Sie ein einzigartiges Produkt mit hervorragenden Qualitätsmerkmalen. Auf all unsere Arbeiten geben wir die folgende Garantie – und helfen in jedem anderen Fall so schnell und kulant als möglich weiter.

Findeisen Uhren, Inh. Martin Zettl (kurz: Findeisen Uhren) garantiert jeder Person, die bei einem von Findeisen Uhren autorisierten Fachhändler oder im Online Shop unter (https://www.findeisen-uhren.com) eine von Findeisen Uhren hergestellte Uhr erworben hat (Kunde), nach Maßgabe der nachfolgenden Bedingungen, dass diese Uhr innerhalb von drei Jahren ab Kaufdatum frei von Material- oder Verarbeitungsfehlern ist. Sollte wider Erwarten innerhalb dieses Zeitraums ein solcher Fehler auftreten, wird Findeisen Uhren diesen ohne Kosten für den Kunden durch Reparatur beheben oder – wenn eine Reparatur nicht möglich sein sollte – dem Kunden eine neue Uhr liefern.

Zudem gewährt Findeisen Uhren auf alle von Findeisen Uhren ausgeführten Service- oder Reparaturarbeiten eine entsprechende Garantie für die ausgeführten Arbeiten von zwei Jahren (außer Reparaturen und Instandsetzungen, welche die Wasserdichtigkeit betreffen), die mit der Rückgabe der Uhr an den Kunden beginnen.
 

Von der Garantie ausgenommen sind Verschleißerscheinungen, insbesondere an den Leder- und Edelstahlarmbändern. Ansprüche aus dieser Garantie bestehen ebenfalls nicht, wenn die Uhr Schäden oder Mängel aufweist, die durch einen unsachgemäßen Gebrauch verursacht wurden, oder wenn die Uhr Merkmale zeigt, die auf äußere Einflüsse oder Eingriffe nicht autorisierter Personen, etwa eine unsachgemäße Reparatur, hindeuten. Weiterhin schließt Findeisen Uhren aus dem Garantieanspruch aus:

Diebstahl, Glasbruch, Verlust, höhere Gewalt, Naturkatastrophen und Unfälle (Schläge, Stöße, Sturzschäden, Quetschung etc.)

  • Schäden durch falsche Handhabung

  • Verschleiß durch normale Verwendung und Alterung der Uhr

  • Probleme mit der Wasserdichtigkeit und deren Folgen.

I. Inanspruchnahme der Garantie

Wenn Sie die Garantie in Anspruch nehmen möchten, müssen Sie Ihre Findeisen Uhr bitte samt Originalrechnung und ausgefüllter Garantiekarte dem Händler übergeben, bei dem Sie Ihre Findeisen Uhr gekauft haben. Nach Rücksprache mit Findeisen Uhren wird Ihnen die Adresse eines Findeisen Uhren Service Centers schnellstmöglich mitgeteilt (zum Beispiel per E-Mail oder Telefon).

Die Kosten der Einsendung trägt der Käufer / Besitzer / Kunde. Bei der Versendung trägt der Kunde alle mit der Versendung zusammenhängenden Gefahren, insbesondere, dass die Uhr beim Versand verloren geht oder beschädigt wird.


II. Geltendes Recht

Für diese Garantie gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Dem Kunden wegen eines Mangels der Uhr zustehende gesetzliche Rechte werden durch diese Garantie nicht berührt.


10. Datenspeicherung / Datenschutz


Wir setzen unsere Kunden davon in Kenntnis, dass wir ihre Daten - soweit geschäftsnotwendig und im Rahmen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes zulässig - speichern und verarbeiten. Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir verwenden Ihre Bestandsdaten ausschließlich zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung. Alle Kundendaten werden unter Beachtung der einschlägigen Vorschriften der Bundesdatenschutzgesetze (BDSG) und des Teledienstdatenschutzgesetzes (TDDSG) von uns gespeichert und verarbeitet. Sie haben jederzeit ein Recht auf kostenlose Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung und Löschung Ihrer gespeicherten Daten. Bitten wenden Sie sich an info@findeisen-uhren.com oder senden Sie uns Ihr Verlangen per Post.

Wir geben Ihre personenbezogenen Daten einschließlich Ihrer Adresse und E-Mail-Adresse nicht ohne Ihre ausdrückliche und jederzeit widerrufliche Einwilligung an Dritte weiter. Ausgenommen hiervon sind unsere Dienstleistungspartner, die zur Bestellabwicklung die Übermittlung von Daten benötigen (z.B. das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen und das mit der Zahlungsabwicklung beauftragte Kreditinstitut). In diesen Fällen beschränkt sich der Umfang der übermittelten Daten jedoch nur auf das erforderliche Minimum.

Wir setzen technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, um Ihre durch uns verwalteten Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen.

In unserem Online-Shop werden in sog. Session-Cookies Sitzungs-Identifikationsnummern gespeichert, welche dazu benutzt werden, den Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbes zu speichern. Diese Cookies werden nach dem Verlassen des Shops bzw. Beendigung Ihres Browser Programms wieder gelöscht. Sie können in Ihrem Browser Programm die Annahme von Cookies dieser Seite verwalten und diese gegebenenfalls sperren.


11. Hinweis


Auf Verträge zwischen dem Verkäufer und den Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung.

Soweit es sich beim Kunden um einen Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus den Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen dem Kunden und dem Verkäufer der Sitz des Verkäufers.

Informationen

© 2018 - 2020 Findeisen Uhren
Bildquellen: Martin Zettl
info@findeisen-uhren.com

Social Media

  • Findeisen Uhren auf Instagram
  • Findeisen Uhren auf Facebook
  • Findeisen Uhren auf Pinterest
Wir versenden mit

Ihre Vorteile:

                         
Kompetente, telefonische Beratung 


 

 

Schnelle Lieferung, direkt vom Hersteller,
mit speziell versicherten Werttransporten. Versandkostenfrei (EU). 




 

Wir akzeptieren